Home
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 9:00a
Indoor Hardcourt skills and games 2019 Larkspur Middle: 

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 9:00a
Indoor Hardcourt skills and games 2019 Larkspur Middle: 

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 9:00a
Indoor Hardcourt skills and games 2019 Larkspur Middle: 

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 10:30a to 12:00p
Middle School Prep Series #2 Vault Athletics & Fitness: 

Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 10:30a to 12:00p
Middle School Prep Series #2 Vault Athletics & Fitness: 

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 10:30a to 12:00p
Middle School Prep Series #2 Vault Athletics & Fitness: 

Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
Middle School prep series #3 5:30-7:00pm & 7:00-8:30pm: 

 

 

2 sessions to choose from

Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
Middle School prep series #3 5:30-7:00pm & 7:00-8:30pm: 

 

 

2 sessions to choose from

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 9:00a to 11:00a
Middle School prep series participants play date at RTC Turf : 

All participants in our middle school prep series are invited to a game playdate on MARCH 9th from 9-11am at the RTC astroturf at sportsplex

Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
Middle School prep series #3 5:30-7:00pm & 7:00-8:30pm: 

 

 

2 sessions to choose from

Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
Middle School prep series #3 5:30-7:00pm & 7:00-8:30pm: 

 

 

2 sessions to choose from

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 through Sun, Jun 9, 2019
4th Annual National Sand Hockey tournament Virginia Beach Oceanf: 

Monday, Jul 1, 2019
VB Field Hockey Summer Camp: